[JoSAA]Joint Seat Allocation Authority 2018

Joint Seat Allocation Authority 2018 - IITs, ISM, NITs, IIITs and Other-GFTIs for the Academic Year 2017

JoSAA 2018 Reporting Centres 

JoSAA 2018 Reporting Centres JoSAA is very famous in between the students because it gives the opportunity to the middle class family students to get the admission in best colleges of India without paying any high amount of donation. JoSAA  held its first meeting on 2nd May 2015, IIT Bombay Campus. JoSAA is a kind of committee which makes the seating allotment  foe the students easy and simple. It is a kind of committee which has representative from the Joint Admission Board and The Central Seat Allocation Board. As we know a student can apply for multiple institution through the single registration according to their preference. For best selection of institute or college , the student should have to work hard for scoring high rank in order to get admission in their preferred  choices. Those students who have scored high rank in the examination are given first chance to attend the counselling session and according to their liking of institution seats are allotted to them. Student must have to bring all the relevant documents such as Confirmation Page, Admit Card, Passport Size Photographs, 10th and 12th passed Certificates.

JoSAA 2018 Reporting Centres

For the Joint  Seat  Allocation the JoSAA has announced the reporting centres recently. The concerned authority declared 44 reporting centres for JoSAA examination. The reporting centres for IITs, NITs, IIITs and GFTIs will be different and all the candidates must have to report to their respective Centres which JoSSA has been allotted according to their eligibility. In this students first go to its official website to check the reporting centres which JoSAA has allot to students. Then students must have to report at the sharp time which has been given in the website. JoSAA has putted many names of reporting centres as per the eligibility of students on its official website.

Name of the Reporting Centres For IITs, NITs and GFTIs

  • Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
  • School of Engineering Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur
  • Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur District- Howrah
  • School of Painting and Architecture, Vijayawada
  • Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
  • Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute, Mumbai
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior
  • Visvesvaraya NIT Nagpur
  • NIT Warangal
  • NIT Uttrakhand
  • Sardar Vallabhai NIT Surat
  • NIT Tiruchirappalli
  • NIT Srinagar
  • NIT Misoram
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • NIT Manipur
  • NIT Raipur
  • NIT Pondicherry
  • NIT Sikkim
  • NIT Arunachal Pradesh
  • NIT Patna

JoSAA 2018 certificate format for required documents

JoSAA 2018 Counselling Schedule, Dates, Result, Registration

JoSAA 2018 Vacancy Position List after 1st, 2nd Round

JoSAA 2018 Spot Round Registration, Result

JoSAA 2018 Document Verification

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

[JoSAA]Joint Seat Allocation Authority 2015 © 2015 Frontier Theme